Child pages
  • Architect and Engineering Task Order Home
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata












Welcome to our new space for A/E Task Order Solicitations

The purpose of this site is to publicize solicitations for Architect & Engineering ("A/E") Task Orders ("TO") and to communicate other information relevant to those who are participating and/or teaming on the A/E schedule.

Using This Site

Below is an explanation of the columns and their meaning.

  • A/E Category Description: The A/E category from which the requirement is being solicited.
  • Project Description: Brief project description.
  • TO Fair Opportunity: List of firms selected to compete for the TO and their associated subcontract POC.

Note: Firms 4 and 5 will be used if the Contracting Officerdeemsadditionalfirms are necessary for a given requirement.

  • Solicitation Date: Date the RFQ was transmitted.
  • Response Due: Initial Due date for qualifications.

Note: If the response date (as amended) has passed,offerors will no longer be able to change the composition of their team.

  • Response Due as Amended: If the TO was amended and the due date for qualifications was changed, the updated date will be input.
  • Solicitation PDF: A PDF copy of the RFQ to include the scope of work.

For questions regarding this site, contact Jeralyn.Johnson@dc.gov.

Site Inclusions

  • A/E TOs will be posted once the solicitationhasbeensenttoallofferors.
  • If a solicitation is amended to extend the response due date, the new date will be posted in the Response Due as Amended field.

    Site Exclusions

  • TOs solicited under the Cooperative Purchasing clause will not be posted
  • Amendments will not be available for download 
  • Forecasted TO requirements
  • Set asides as permitted by local law or regulation


Once a TO is awarded, it will be moved to the Task Order page on the left. 





A/E Category Description

Project Description
Task Order Fair Opportunity (At Least 3)
Solicitation Date


Response Due


Response Due
Amended


Solicitation PDF

Firm 1
Firm 2
Firm 3
Firm 4
Firm 5
Cat K - Public Participation & Partnering District TDM–

 AECOM
Sean M. Rousseau
sean.rousseau@aecom.com

Alta Planning + Design
Carolyn Sullivan
carolynsullivan@altaplanning.com

 Foursquare ITP
Lora Byala
lbyala@foursquare.com
Kimley-Horn and Associates
David Whyte
david.whyte@kimley-horn.com 
Parsons
Stephen Walter
stephen.c.walter@parsons.com

 

   


 Download Here
Cat U - Program ManagementDC Circulator Program

Hill International, Inc.
Edward Newman
edward.newman@hillintl.com

Jacobs Engineering Group, Inc.
Kenneth Shields
kenneth.shields@jacobs.com

WSP, P.C.
Marsha Kaiser
marsha.kaiser@wsp.com 

Rummel Klepper & Kahl, LLP
Scott Crumley
scrumley@rkk.com

AECOM Services
Sean Rousseau
sean.rousseau@aecom.com







Download Here


 OPTION YEAR 1 RFQS







Cat S Transit ConsultingDC Circulator Program Support ServicesAECOM
Sean Rousseau
sean.rousseau@aecom.com
Kimley-Horn and Associates
David Whyte
david.whyte@kimley-horn.com 
Scott Crumley
Kahl
scrumley@rkk.com
STV
Lara Hegler
lara.helger@stvinc.com


 



 


Download Here

Download Here (Am. 1)

Download Here (Am. 2)

 Cat D Construction Engineering and Management ServicesRehab Rock Creek Park Trail Project 

CKI& Associates

vkumordzie@ckiainc.com

Brown LLC
-Brown
hayat.brown@hayatbrown.com
 HNTB DC
Jon G. Whitney
jwhitney@hntb.com
 Prime AE Group
Kumar Buvanendaran
kbuvanendaran@primeeng.com
 Whitman, Requardt & Associates
Joe Makar
jmakar@wrallp.com

  

  


 Download Here

Download
Here

Cat D-

Construction Engineering and Management Services

Replacing damaged guiderails and impact attenuators

CANCELLED

CES Consulting
Avtar Singh
asingh@ces-consultingllc.com
Jacobs Engineering Group
Kenneth C. Shields,
kenneth.shields@jacobs.com
KCI Associates of DC
Mary Wiedorfer
mary.wiedorfer@kci.com
EBA
Rizwan Siddiqi
rizwan.siddiqi@ebaengineering.com
Dewberry
David Hieber
dhieber@dewberry.com

 

 

 

 

Download Here

Download Here

Download Here

Cat J-Transportation Research and Technology TransferProgram Management and EvaluationforPedestrianCyclistIntersection Safety sandboxHNTB
Jon Whitney
jwhitney@hntb.com
Kittelson& Associates
Adam Vest
avest@kittelson.com
Whitman Requardt
James Guinther
jguinther@wrallp.com 


 

 


Download Here


Download

Here


Cat C Bridge DesignPreliminary and Final Design of New York Ave Bridge over AnacostiaGannett Flemin Eng. & Architects
Steven Hawtof
shawtof@GFNET.com
HDR Engineering
Philip Riggio
philip.riggio@hdrinc.com
Dewberry
Kurt Thompson
kthompson@dewberry.com
Louis Berger DC LLC
Edward Chamberlayne
Echamberlayne@louisberger.com
TY Lin

inmar.badwan@tylin.com

 

 


Download Here

Amend 1

Amend 1

Amend 1

Cat D Construction Management Services

Rehab 16th Street Bridge over Piney Branch

CANCELLED


Mugdha Pimprikar
mpimprikar@sheladia.com
Temple Group
Roland Barnes
rbarnes@thetemplegroup.com
WSP
Donald MacLean
donald.maclean@wsp.com
CANCELLED

 

 


Download Here

Download Here

Cat D Construction Management Services

Safe Routes ot School CM Service

CANCELLED

formerlyAMEC)
Jason Wits
jason.wits@woodplc.com
Bree & Associates
Robert Lancaster
robl@breeassociates.com
CES Consulting
Avtar Singh
asingh@ces-consultingllc.com


 

 


Cat I Transportation Planning Studies

I66/Rock Creek Parkway/K Street Interchange Study CANCELLED




ALtaPlanning+Design
Sarah Thornton
sarahthornton@altaplanning.com
HDR
Philip Riggio
philipriggio@hdrinc.com

Veronica Davis
vdavis@nspiregreen.com


 

 


Cat U Program Management

Regional, Multimodal Payment & Data Aggregator/Mobility Wallet Services RFP Preparation SupportAECOM
Sean Rousseau
sean.rousseau@aecom.com

Hill International
Edward Newman
EdwardNewman@hillintl.com


HNTB DC
Jon Whitney
jwhitney@HNTB.com
Jacobs Engineering Group
Kenneth C. Shields
kenneth.shields@jacobs.com

RKK 
Scott Crumley
scrumley@rkk.com


AND

WSP Kevin Permisohn kevin.permisohn@wsp.com




 

 


Download Here.
Cat F Traffic Engineering (Ops & Safety)Highway Safety Improvement ProgramFehr & Peers
M Ridgway
mridgway@fehrandpeers.com
Sam Schwartz Consulting
Richard Retting
rretting@samschwartz.com (Withdrew)
VHB
Tom Travers
travers@vhb.com


 

 


Download Here
Cat F Traffic Engineering (Ops & Safety)Traffic Safety and Engineering - Systemic Analysis

HDR Engineering

Nancy Connor

Nancy.Connor@hdrinc.com

(Withdrew)

Sam Schwartz Consulting

Richard Retting

rretting@samschwartz.com

STV Incorporated

Lara Hegler

Lara.Hegler@stvinc.com



 

 

Download Here

Amendment 1

Cat K - Public Participation & Partnering

Circulator Program Marketing Outreach and Customer Service


Veronica Davis

vdavis@nspiregreen.com

PRR, Inc.

Tracee Strum-Gilliam

tstrum-gilliam@prrbiz.com

AECOM

Sean Rousseau

sean.rousseau@aecom.com

(Withdrew)



 

 


Download Here

Amendment 1

Cat D - Construction Management ServicesInspection Services for the Biennial Culvert Inspection Program

Alpha Corporation

Elizabeth Blevins

Elizabeth.blevins@alphacorporation.com

KCI Associates of DC

Mary Wiedorfer

mary.wiedorfer@kci.com

M & J Engineering

Steven Enzel

senzel@mjengineers.com



 

 


Download Here

Amendment 1

Amendment 2

Cat F Traffic Engineering (Ops & Safety)Traffic Safety and Engineering - Traffic Operations and Parking Plan

Century Engineering, Inc.

Ken Stratemeyer

kstratemeyer@centuryeng.com

Johnson, Mirmiran & Thompson

Jay Smith

JSmith@jmt.com

Sabra, Wang & Associates, Inc.

Ziad Sabra

zsabra@sabra-associates.com



 

 


Download Here














OPTION YEAR 2 RFQS






Cat D Construction Management ServicesConstruction Management and Inspection Services for Florida Ave and 9th St. Reconstruction project from T St to Barry Pl. NW

Somat Engineering

Arpan Patel

arpan@somateng.com

Rummel KlepperKahl

Scott Crumley

scrumley@rkk.com

Alpha Corporation

Gilbert Rosado

gilbert.rosado@alphacorporation.com



 

 




Download Here



Cat A Roadway DesignCanal Road Slope Stabilization

Gannett Fleming

Steven Hawtof

shawtof@GFNET.com

TY Lin

InmarBadwan

inmar.badwan@tylin.com

(withdrew)

Toole Design

Melany Alliston-Brick

malliston@tooledesign.com

(withdrew)

Jacobs Engineering

Kenneth Shields

kenneth.shields@jacobs.com

(added)


 

 


Download Here
Cat R Stormwater Management and Green Infrastructure DesignSotrmwaterRetrofitsPlanningandDesign

Athavale, Lystad and Associates

IyobTewolde

tiyob@alaengr.com

Straughan Environmental

Justin Haynes

jhaynes@straughanenvironmental.com

Stantec Consulting

Bimal Patel

bimal.patel@stantec.com



 

 


Download Here
Cat R Stormwater Management and Green Infrastructure DesignCleveland Park Drainage and Watershed Improvements

AECOM

Sean Rousseau

sean.rousseau@aecom.com

Whitman, Requardt & Associates

Joe Makar

jmakar@wrallp.com

Volkert Engineering, PC

Ben Lineberry

Ben.Lineberry@volkert.com




 

 

 

Amendment 1

Download Here
Category L – Bicycle and Pedestrian Studies, Planning and Design15th Street Bicycle Safety Improvements Design

KLS Engineering, LLC

LeversonBoodlal

leverson.boodlal@kls-eng.com

Nelson Nygaard Consulting Associates, Inc.

Jeanne Martin

jmartin@nelsonnygaard.com 

Vanasse Hangen Brustlin, Inc.

JenMcGovern

JMcGovern@VHB.com



 

 

Category L – Bicycle and Pedestrian Studies, Planning and DesignGarfield Park-Canal Park Connector Design

Alta Planning + Design

Jennifer Baldwin

jenniferbaldwin@altaplanning.com

(withdrew)

Fehr & Peers

Marion Donnelly

M.Donnelly@fehrandpeers.com

(withdrew)

Stantec

Bimal Patel

bimal.patel@stantec.com

Rummel Klepper& Kahl

Scott Crumley

scrumley@rkk.com

(added)

Sabra & Associates, Inc.

Ziad Sabra

zsabra@sabra-associates.com

(added)

 

 

 

Download Here

Amendment 1

Amendment 2 Amendment 3

Category L – Bicycle and Pedestrian Studies, Planning and DesignNear NW III Livabilty Study

Kittelson& Associates

Adam Vest

avest@kittelson.com


Sabra & Associates, Inc.

Ziad Sabra

zsabra@sabra-associates.com

(withdrew)

Toole Design

Melany Alliston-Brick 

malliston@tooledesign.com

Kimley-Horn and Associates

David Whyte

david.whyte@kimley-horn.com 

(added) (withdrew)


 

 

 

Amendment 1

Download Here
Cat D Construction Engineering and Management ServicesSafety and Geometric Improvements of I-295 project

O'Connell & Lawrence
Carrie Foster

carrie.foster@oclinc.com

STV

Lara E. Hegler

lara.hegler@stvinc.com

Louis Berger (DC)

Christopher Adams

christopher.adams @wsp.com



 

 


Download Here

Cat D Construction Engineering and Management Services16th Street NW Bus Lanes Project From Arkansas Ave. NW To H Street NW

Bree & Associates

Robert Lancaster

robl@breeassociatescom

Avtar Singh

CES Consulting

asingh@ces-consultingllc.com

(withdrew)

Ronaldo Nicholson

Parsons Transportation Group

ronaldo.nicholson@parsons.com

Tony Frascarella

Century Engineering

tfrascarella@centuryeng.com

(added)


 

 


Download Here
Cat A Roadway DesignK Street Transitway Final Design

A. Morton Thomas, Inc.

Richard Higdon

rhigdon@amtengineering.com

Johnson, Mirmiran & Thompson, Inc.

Jay Smith

JSmith@jmt.com

Precision Systems, Inc.

Steven Houh

steven@dcpsi.com

Vanasse Hangen Brustlin, Inc.

JenMcGovern

JMcGovern@VHB.com

WSP

Rolando Amaya

Rolando.Amaya@wsp.com

 

 

 

Download Here

Amendment 1

Amendment 2

Amendment 3

Cat P Intelligent Transportation SystemITS General Support

CH2M Hill

Muhammed Khalid

Muhammed.khalid@jacobs.com

Iteris

Moe Zarean

moz@iteris.com

Kittelson

Bailey Lozner

blozner@kittelson.com



 

 


Download Here

Download Here

Download Here

Cat N Pavement Management and Infrastructure Data CollectionFY18 Traffic Sign Inventory and Uptrade

AECOM

Sean Rousseau

sean.rousseau@aecom.com

(withdrew)

Wood PLC (formerly Amec Foster)

Jason Wits

jason.wits@woodplc.com

(withdrew)

Applied Research Associates

Jacob Walter

jwalter@ara.com

(withdrew)

O'Connell & Lawrence

Carrie Foster

carrie.foster@oclinc.com

(withdrew)

Precision Systems, Inc.

Steven Houh

steven@dcpsi.com

 

 


Download Here
Cat A Roadway DesignDesign Services for the Van Ness Commercial Corridor

HNTB, DC

Jon G. Whitney

jwhitney@hntb.com

(withdrew)

RK&K

Scott Crumley

scrumley@rkk.com

Wallace Montgomery & Associates

Deana Bernardelli

dbernardelli@wallacemontgomery.com

AECOM

Sean M. Rousseau

sean.rousseau@aecom.com

(withdrew)


 

 

 

Download Here

Amendment 1

Amendment 2

Cat D Construction Engineering and Management Services

Construction Management and Inspections Services for C Street NE Implementation

Jacobs

Giri Kilim

Giri.Kilim@jacobs.com

Dewberry

Carol Holland

carol.holland@dewberry.com

(withdrew)

WSP

Rolando.Amaya

rolando.amaya.com



 

 


Download Here

Download Here Amend 1

Cat D Construction Engineering and Management ServicesConstruction Management and Inspection Services for Southern Ave SE from Barnaby Road to UMC Campus

ATCS

Matt Williams

mdwilliams@atscplc.com

Volkert

Ben Lineberry

ben.lineberry@volkert.com

RAMS Engineering

Mesfin Lakew

mlakew@rams-engineering.com



 

 


Download Here


Category L – Bicycle and Pedestrian Studies, Planning and DesignMetropolitan Branch Trail from Blair Road to Piney Branch Road

Alta Planning+Design

Jennifer Baldwin

jenniferbaldwin@altaplanning.com



Fehr & Peers

Marion Donnelly

M.Donnelly@fehrandpeers.com

Kimley-Horn

David Whyte

david.whyte@kimley-horn.com



 

 


Download Here
Cat D Construction Engineering and Management ServicesPennsylvania Ave Streetlight Upgrade from 2nd Street SE to 13th Street SE

AECOM

Sean Rousseau

sean.rousseau@aecom.com

M&J Engineering

Steven Enzel

senzel@mjengineering.com

Hill International

Edward Newman

edwardnewman@hillintl.com



 

 


Download Here


































  • No labels